Holiday Calendar

January 2020

New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 01
United States of America Flag
ph Flag
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 20
United States of America Flag

February 2020

U.S. Presidents' Day
Monday, February 17
United States of America Flag

April 2020

Araw ng Kagitingan (The Day of Valor)
Thursday, April 09
ph Flag
Good Friday
Friday, April 10
ph Flag

May 2020

Philippine Labor Day
Friday, May 01
ph Flag
U.S. Memorial Day
Monday, May 25
United States of America Flag

June 2020

Philippine Independence Day
Friday, June 12
ph Flag

July 2020

U.S. Independence Day
Friday, July 03
United States of America Flag
Eid'l Adha (Feast of the Sacrifice)
Friday, July 31
ph Flag

August 2020

Ninoy Aquino Day
Friday, August 21
ph Flag
National Heroes Day
Monday, August 31
ph Flag

September 2020

U.S. Labor Day
Monday, September 07
United States of America Flag

October 2020

Columbus Day
Monday, October 12
United States of America Flag

November 2020

All Saints Day
Monday, November 02
ph Flag
U.S. Veterans Day
Wednesday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26
United States of America Flag

December 2020

Christmas Eve
Thursday, December 24
ph Flag
Christmas Day
Friday, December 25
United States of America Flag
ph Flag
Jose Rizal Day
Wednesday, December 30
ph Flag